How to delete emails from search results?


I did a search in my email account and deleted a bunch of emails. Each email disappeared from the search results each time I deleted one.

However, when I ran the search again, I the emails I deleted still showed up.

This makes me wonder: when I delete an e-mail from search results, am I deleting the email or am I just removing the email from the search results?

Post Reply

Register for this Webinar